« hot events
« purchase tickets now!

San Manuel Amphitheater

Formerly known as the Glen Helen Pavilion, the San Manuel Amphitheater can hold up to 65,000 people, making it the largest outdoor music venue in the United States!

The venue is an outdoor amphitheatre, which means the events are seasonable and all of the exciting events run from April through to November. The San Manuel Amphitheater will be closed during winter.

Although being owned by LiveNation the amphitheatres name comes from the San Manuel Indian Casino which acquired long term naming rights in 2008.

Latest news & announced events

Saturday 21 March 2015 – 7:00PM San Manuel Amphitheater – San Bernardino, California Electronic music festival, Beyond Wonderland comes to […]

Friday 20 March 2015 – 7:00PM San Manuel Amphitheater – San Bernardino, California Electronic music festival, Beyond Wonderland comes to […]

Saturday 16 May 2015 – 7:00PM San Manuel Amphitheater – San Bernardino, California Blaze N Glory Festival: Slightly Stoopid, Rebelution […]

Friday 15 May 2015 – 7:00PM San Manuel Amphitheater – San Bernardino, California Blaze N Glory Festival: Iration, Method Man […]

Saturday 30 May 2015 – 7:00PM San Manuel Amphitheater – San Bernardino, California Awesome news, Legendary Country singer Toby Keith […]

Saturday 29 August 2015 – 7:00PM San Manuel Amphitheater – San Bernardino, California Country/Rap rocker, Kid Rock & 80's legends, […]

Sunday 26 October 2014 – 7:00PM San Manuel Amphitheater – San Bernardino, California For a second day in a row […]

Saturday 25 October 2014 – 7:00PM San Manuel Amphitheater – San Bernardino, California Slipknots very own festival Knotfest will bring […]

Saturday 18 October 2014 – 7:00PM San Manuel Amphitheater – San Bernardino, California Feel the the country vibes this October […]

Sunday 5 October 2014 – 7:00PM San Manuel Amphitheater – San Bernardino, California Blake Shelton has just announced his 'Ten […]